GO

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019/2020

 Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET

Tuesday, 3 September

 

Staff INSET

Wednesday, 4 September

 

Boarders Arrive

Wednesday, 4 September

15.00 – 18.00

Day Students Arrive & Term Begins

Thursday, 5 September

08.20

Open Day

Saturday, 28 September

10.00 – 12.00

Half Term Departs

Friday, 18 October

16.15

Boarders Return

Sunday, 3 November

18.00 – 20.00

Day Students Return and Term Re-commences

Monday, 4 November

08.20

Term Ends

Wednesday, 11 December

12.45

Staff INSET

Thursday, 12 December

 

 Spring Term 2020

Boarders Return

Sunday, 5 January

18.00 – 20.00

Day Students Return and Term Begins

Monday, 6 January

08.20

Half Term Departs

Friday, 14 February

16.15

Boarders Return

Sunday, 23 February

18.00 – 20.00

Day Students Return and Term re-commences

Monday, 24 February

08.20

Term ends for Years 7 – 10 & 12

Wednesday, 25 March

12.15

Revision Days for Years 11 & 13 & Staff INSET

Wednesday, 25 (pm), Thurs 26 & Friday, 27 March

 

 Summer Term 2020

Boarders Return

Sunday, 19 April

18.00 – 20.00

Day Students Return and Term Begins

Monday, 20 April

08.20

Bank Holiday (Moved for VE Day)

Friday, 8 May

 

Open Day  

Saturday, 9 May

 

Half Term Departs

Friday, 22 May

16.15

Boarders Return

Sunday, 31 May

18.00 – 20.00

Day Students Return

Monday, 1 June

08.20

Bi-Centenary Celebrations 

Saturday, 27 June

 

Speech Day and Term End

Saturday, 4 July

09:00 - 15:00

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning