GO

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET

Friday 4 January

 

Boarders Return

Sunday 6 January

15:00 - 18:00

Day Students Return & Term Begins

Monday 7 January

08:20

Half Term Depart

Friday 15 February

16:15

Boarders Return

Sunday 24 February

18:00 - 20:00

Day Students Return

Monday 25 February

08:20

Term Ends for Years 7 - 10

Wednesday 27 March

12:45

Revision Days for Years 11 and 13 
Staff INSET 

Wednesday 27 March (pm)
Thursday 28 & Friday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET

Boarders Return

Tuesday 23 April

18:00 - 20:00

Day Students Return & Term Begins

Wednesday 24 April

08:20

Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

 

Half Term Departs

Friday 24 May

16:15

Boarders Return

Sunday 2 June

18:00 - 20:00

Day Students Return

Monday 3 June

08:20

Term Ends

Wednesday 3 July

12:45

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning